References

United Capital Funding Quote

Fill out this quick quote form and we will follow up with you shortly.

Refresh Image

Our funding and strategic partners are the lifeblood of United Capital Funding.

United Capital Funding is the leading professional Invoice Factoring, Accounts Receivables funding, and AR management services firm in the United States. Established in 1997, United Capital Funding has grown significantly, eclipsing the $1.9 Billion mark in total client funding in 2012. This is due to support from key partners, such as First Tennessee. Partnerships with other firms, such as Distinctive Solutions, allow clients to utilize United Capital Funding’s state-of-the art online tools to securely access information via the Internet.

Intelligent. Working. Capital.™

Client References

Babb Technology Services Inc.
Computer systems design services
Client since 2017
Broderick Batts, CEO
bcbatts@babbtech.com
470-428-9499 
 
Crewestone Technologies, Inc.
Program management solutions
Client since 2012
Jay Schneider, Finance Director
jschneider@crewestone.com
757-825-8951
 
DeltCorp Industries, LLC, dba AFEEA Staffing/AFEEA Janitorial
Staffing services
Client since 2012
Jason Del Toro, Regional Manager
jdeltoro@afeeastaffing.com
931-510-6832
 
DNA ServStaff, Inc.
Staffing services
Client since 2015
Heather David, CFO
heatherd@payservsystems.com
260-624-3200 ext. 210
 
Drayton, Drayton and Lamar
Government contractor: consulting business
Client since 2009
Kaye Gilliard, Account Manager
kaye_gilliard@ddlinc.com
706-863-3478
If you choose to email Kaye, please reference United Capital Funding in the subject line
 
Janitech, Inc
Janitorial services
Client since 2017
Grace Auger, Controller
grace_auger@nejanitech.com
978-701-6811
 
Potts Consulting Group, LLC, dba Feature(23)
General management consulting services       
Client since 2015
Michael Potts, Managing Member
mike@feature23.com
904-414-3030
 
Recycling & Waste Solutions
Nonhazardous Waste Treatment and Disposal
Client since 2017
Eric King, Vice President of Finance
eking@recyclingwaste.com
484-233-5160
 
RTS of Broward Corp dba RTS Underground
Underground utilities, infrastructure and engineering.
Client since 2019
Sergio Rendo, CEO
srendon@rtsunderground.com
(954) 610-6187
If you choose to contact Sergio, please do so during business hours)
 
SVI America Corporation
Computer systems design services
Client since 2008
Catherine Gevela, Admin & Finance Manager
cgevela@sviamerica.com
651-587-9997
 
TriStar Staffing Solutions, LLC
Staffing services
Client since 2014
Robert Smith, Director of Operations
robertsmith@tri-starstaffing.com
918-894-3499
 
Visionary Technologies, Inc.   
Custom computer programming services 
Client since 2016 
Larry Kessler, President
lkessler@visionaryinc.net
410-977-3560
 
Watcher Products Inc. dba Watcher Total Protection
Electrical and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
Client since 2017
Laura Freeman, Vice President
laura@watcherproducts.com
877-289-2824 ext 112

Corporate References

Legal


Charles M. Harris, Member
200 Central Avenue, Suite 1230
St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
(727) 820-3950
Email:cmharris@trenam.com

Banking


Stephen Brimm, Vice President
165 Madison Avenue, 6th Floor
Memphis, Tennessee 38103
(901) 523-4356
Email:srbrimm@firsthorizon.com

Daniel McCarthy, Vice President
165 Madison Avenue, Suite 700
Memphis, Tennessee 38103
(901) 523-4780
Email:djmccarthy@ftb.com 

Accounting


Andrew J. Russ
CBIZ Kirkland, Russ, Murphy & Mayer Hoffman McCann P.C.
An Independent CPA Firm
KRMT Tampa Bay Division
13577 Feather Sound Drive, Ste. 400
Clearwater, Florida 33762
(727) 572-1400
Email:aruss@KMRTCPA.com

Get a Quick
Quote Now