Client Login

Leave a review by selecting a logo:

          


2019 Holiday Closures

Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, close at NOON

Christmas - Wednesday, December 25

2020 Holiday Closures

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 20

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 17

Good Friday - Friday, April 10

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25

Independence Day (observed) - Friday, July 3

Labor Day - Monday, September 7

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27

Christmas - Friday, December 25


Click here to view CADENCE Resources

Client Login

Customer service
877-894-8232

Hours of operation
8:30 am — 5:00 Monday - Friday

eFactor CADENCE


Online Payment

United Capital Funding is pleased to accept payment online. You may pay invoices by credit card online by clicking the button below. All payments are secure. Please contact your account executive for more information.

Get a Quick
Quote Now